Establishing Habits for a Productive Life

Proper Running Form (infographic)

I found this awesome infographic on fellow blogger, Daily Dose of Fit‘s page.

This graphic is great because it simplifies and visualizes everything I’ve always heard about proper form in one easy chart.

Even though I know that mid foot strike is ideal, I often get lazy about it toward the end of my run. To improve this, I’m going to start dedicating one run each week to really perfecting my form, starting today!

Comment

