Establishing Habits for a Productive Life

Wake Up & Run! The Half Marathon Training Program, Part II: The Schedule

Here’s the 12-week training schedule I’ll be following for the next 11 weeks (I’ve already completed Week 1). In order to hold myself accountable, I’ll post an updated chart at some point in the future of what I actually ran, my pacing for each run, and what activity I did on my cross-training Sundays.  Hopefully the distances will be pretty similar, if not identical!

One response

  1. newenglandrunner

    This looks like a realistic schedule. I am running a half marathon in October, hopefully in Vibrams, too!

    August 27, 2012 at 9:30 pm

Comment

